scripts: add scripts/cassandra-harry
authorAmos Kong <amos@scylladb.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 14:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0800)
committerAlex Petrov <alexp@coffeenco.de>
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 20:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit02296963c97b43e7247ef9d1228ed244cfe3f778
tree93b50cdbc427cebd56e1c0b676b4a92feed6796b
parentb566e8fb8aaff5a1420f55dd44ac366b4465ace7
scripts: add scripts/cassandra-harry

We want to use cassandra-harry in automation test, and it's not
convenient to set eveything in yaml config.

This patch added a script to accept the cmdline options and editing the
yaml config.

Signed-off-by: Amos Kong <amos@scylladb.com>
scripts/cassandra-harry [new file with mode: 0755]
scylla-usage.md [new file with mode: 0644]