Removed dangling reference to the harry-runner module.
authorGianluca Righetto <gianluca@menttis.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 07:43:43 +0000 (04:43 -0300)
committerAlex Petrov <alexp@coffeenco.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:48:26 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit42b4fd0f5c5e747d84631c45f040a0abf80a694f
treef4e98b4ab0ef07cf7708d783fb545c7ff38ab261
parentca68b85ed157021923892df4ef0c210befde19b2
Removed dangling reference to the harry-runner module.
harry-integration/pom.xml