Initialize empty repository
authorAlex Petrov <alex.petrov@apple.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 18:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerAlex Petrov <alex.petrov@apple.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:36:19 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commit4dbf969dd11109a564672f648125e777b5e85e58
tree2440729d3f025b8a233faf860c2ad997338ed41b
Initialize empty repository
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]