Rename .asf.yml to .asf.yaml
authorAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:22:47 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:23:23 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit4fc41ebdd856682ad37fcb0f23f4e30121499611
tree23aa1914ef7115eb945c3dd6089e7bbca8e8c6ef
parent6adedb0c1da9b07a3dcf259959bd01ebd6d94c79
Rename .asf.yml to .asf.yaml
.asf.yml [deleted file]