Update README.md
authorScott Hirleman <scott.hirleman@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:22:03 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerAlex Petrov <alexp@coffeenco.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
commit6adedb0c1da9b07a3dcf259959bd01ebd6d94c79
tree4ed52142b318404d57bcc0b32c07d7bb06a73c9c
parentb6921d4a776109d880c0a4f5440be93e504d89d5
Update README.md

In What's Missing section:
Removed the repeated bullet of * Partition deletions are not implemented
Removed extra "o" from  * Exhaustive checker should use more precise information from data tracker, not
  just watermarks
README.md