Update jackson dependency to 2.11.3 to force yaml to 1.26
authorAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 13:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAlex Petrov <alexp@coffeenco.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit73604582a5488e52185fa9f0ae48d1f7ed605cd0
tree1a6e1d074ba329e7546b6391f93f7fd0e6a986b0
parent372e5f056c690e172009cc7349c83c4b5ba8bebb
Update jackson dependency to 2.11.3 to force yaml to 1.26
pom.xml