fix(scripts/cassandra-harry): Fixing bash if condition
authorEfraimov Oren <orenef11@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 16:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 08:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit87290c1fb4d0fec34c3a07a453719d599364f065
tree105aee59b23a658906ad5136f8fcfd23cc2b6251
parent5570c254df4fd6495c864f4021970ae005a62ce5
fix(scripts/cassandra-harry): Fixing bash if condition

The correct way to check if variable is set is:
```bash
if [ -z ${var+x} ]; then
   echo "var is unset"
else
   echo "var is set to '$var'"
fi
```

For more information please check the following link:
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/3601515/how-to-check-if-a-variable-is-set-in-bash
scripts/cassandra-harry