fix(scripts/cassandra-harry): Fixing bash if condition
authorEfraimov Oren <orenef11@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 14:31:04 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitc74bcc09ad1f7348d08cf3722d8098af3df77f28
tree2d1101afe404f8249a63777ead5f1355d517a6c0
parent87290c1fb4d0fec34c3a07a453719d599364f065
fix(scripts/cassandra-harry): Fixing bash if condition

Some IFs were contained incorrect conditions because of test leftover.
scripts/cassandra-harry