Removed dangling reference to the harry-runner module.
authorGianluca Righetto <gianluca@menttis.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 07:41:42 +0000 (04:41 -0300)
committerAlex Petrov <alexp@coffeenco.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:48:26 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitca68b85ed157021923892df4ef0c210befde19b2
tree5504082b91d77dc5f19ddf8c7c0ac35606b327b7
parent41324f5ccaf1d9149240db8e7c1e0cd69d406e81
Removed dangling reference to the harry-runner module.
harry-integration-external/pom.xml