Fix MetricReporter serialization; Update example yaml configs for required props.
authorGianluca Righetto <gianluca@menttis.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:04:03 +0000 (09:04 -0300)
committerAlex Petrov <alexp@coffeenco.de>
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 14:54:14 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitddd643ecc904258abe5e2f73d9b612793b0ac0e6
treefbdb1fb0e9df249cd1eefc571af3118a75275c00
parent5fa48c2bb678d7519b7a7b22615de88e5c068eec
Fix MetricReporter serialization; Update example yaml configs for required props.
conf/example.yaml
conf/external.yaml
harry-core/src/harry/core/Configuration.java