Add IInstance.isValid() with default true return value
authorJacek Lewandowski <lewandowski.jacek@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:24:19 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit2aea316f85e68b4e4739b61260faf5ed91552d5f
tree9d7e39bd2b41020c2322274bd0f0f01a61651a1a
parentbe0c1289bd7710a26a78025d29879642afde0e96
Add IInstance.isValid() with default true return value

 patch by Jacek Lewandowski; reviewed by Mick Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-17214
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/IInstance.java