Cluster builder should be provided to the factory and expose state
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:30:08 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit326045f699791686efa1ecf43b7353397c956494
tree1c55a47dd5b2728c5805f56c0a799497f0d8612d
parent43e6d54a0f396598ecbffc52d6fb2f4f17bd69c6
Cluster builder should be provided to the factory and expose state

Patch by David Capwell, reviewed by Alex Petrov for CASSANDRA-15733.
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/AbstractBuilder.java [moved from src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/Builder.java with 70% similarity]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/DistributedTestBase.java