Cluster builder should be provided to the factory and expose state
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:30:08 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit50fdfefa11248e7b93507b8e66322dc7a5056744
tree1971be0ecb5813139e6bf8020021038bf511019b
parent7ddfe52d51639817c6c5be86c0c8e317e33620eb
Cluster builder should be provided to the factory and expose state

Patch by David Capwell, reviewed by Alex Petrov for CASSANDRA-15733.
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/AbstractBuilder.java [moved from src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/Builder.java with 71% similarity]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/DistributedTestBase.java