Add gitignore file
authorAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 10:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 10:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit5e9bd71fe1f455cbb7d7bbc5542fdb136d1f7df4
tree0af805ede841a4ba0446916bc0677d316107c4fe
parent23a786ac6782fc979dde27702e2fc7b07d1147b1
Add gitignore file
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]