17064 - support blank gossip
authorBenedict Elliott Smith <benedict@apple.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerBenedict Elliott Smith <benedict@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 11:12:21 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit7253659507f247aaf8f03a9dd75cc9c9054a7d28
treef5dbe0ffac058b5472b8045f94fb33b6dc6a6764
parent8c07c7045852356d4da8da0db2f7646e7da06496
17064 - support blank gossip
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/Feature.java