Update Versions for trunk as 4.1 and new release branch cassandra-4.0
authormck <mck@apache.org>
Sun, 2 May 2021 15:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 10:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit8b17c8dfe3fa0d062af1e861b8b204c7bbeb275b
tree602556063f125b4000c05688f3e6662f7fce01d5
parentd5174b1f44b7d9cb919d4975b4d437041273c09c
Update Versions for trunk as 4.1 and new release branch cassandra-4.0

Includes VersionsTest, version regexp fix, and handling non-existant build directory.

 patch by Mick Semb Wever; reviewed by Alex Petrov for CASSANDRA-16649
.gitignore
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/Versions.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/VersionsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]