17050 - fix UnsupportedOperationException
authorBenedict Elliott Smith <benedict@apple.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerBenedict Elliott Smith <benedict@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 11:12:21 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit8c07c7045852356d4da8da0db2f7646e7da06496
tree3d06f23adbe68e30726d817574b05b9569d4054f
parente283e1a75788c5745a17ba14f33fa8eeda2fcb5d
17050 - fix UnsupportedOperationException
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/IInstanceInitializer.java