Add Metrics to instance API
authorAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 09:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerAlex Petrov <alexp@coffeenco.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 12:54:29 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitb466ec8ad6833a898738e94b592646a3e88df52e
tree5e1190c2cad0f97a7c7413a83b51114ac16b9eed
parent3d36cd1890dea0429297e70c1d6dd3813b682b4b
Add Metrics to instance API

Patch by Alex Petrov; reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith for CASSANDRA-16136
CHANGES.txt
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/IInstance.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/Metrics.java [new file with mode: 0644]