[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.0.5
authorAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 14:38:25 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 14:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitc2780b75cd06d54b78aceb076a459cd332be0625
treea60a2ae8303000b326c73b49b30e75872e3d5bde
parent2096398bbb743c8ef9b744553d2055f520e8d88e
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.0.5
pom.xml