In-jvm dtest IInstance and ICoordinator should use QueryResult as the base API
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 02:14:24 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
committerAlex Petrov <ifesdjeen@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commitcc3e43c710a0fb683b7e955f641e221ccc2e5d54
treec6db0725f9b0d74a631fc7e5bef4c81730dc2ad0
parent326045f699791686efa1ecf43b7353397c956494
In-jvm dtest IInstance and ICoordinator should use QueryResult as the base API

Patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Alex Petrov for CASSANDRA-15756.
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/ICoordinator.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/IInstance.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/NodeToolResult.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/QueryResult.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/QueryResults.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/Row.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/SimpleQueryResult.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/AssertUtils.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/FutureUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/api/QueryResultTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]