Add semver4j to the default shared packages
authormck <mck@apache.org>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 18:17:58 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2021 07:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commite780640c5b5cd51f9a83539019302577671fd1ce
tree817765eb24f3e119b5ac00256db81e807dcac5e8
parentd79953dce96651f05e0ef943dfb868c03f24f171
Add semver4j to the default shared packages

 patch by Mick Semb Wever; reviewed by Alex Petrov for CASSANDRA-16803
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/shared/InstanceClassLoader.java