Gradle can now generate Deb packages, RPMs and Docker containers
authorJon Haddad <jon@jonhaddad.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:00:09 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerJon Haddad <jon@jonhaddad.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:02:40 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit14770b6921f0dcc801a2428da65e41553d13ada4
treefb7d61b6221fb6cd70884922d1dd9288342beb23
parentc2d684d7423bbf02a6fc231345eb1c2335cbc0b3
Gradle can now generate Deb packages, RPMs and Docker containers

Patch by Jon Haddad; Reviewed by Jake Luciani and Dinesh Joshi for CASSANDRASC-14
.circleci/config.yml
build.gradle
gradle.properties [new file with mode: 0644]