Fix checkstyle error in CassandraPod.java
authorSaranya Krishnakumar <saranya_k@apple.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:21:13 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerJon Haddad <jon@jonhaddad.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 21:15:00 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit16cd2a05531f2719814240e47a0b24ec8d39f7bb
treec1de8426f6bf20605ea2c3a3f1d5d214ba7f284a
parenta4805a910904019698ae373ac33f88855cf67f3d
Fix checkstyle error in CassandraPod.java
cassandra-integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/common/testing/CassandraPod.java