Add integration tests task
authorChris Lohfink <clohfink@apple.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:14:48 +0000 (11:14 -0600)
committerChris Lohfink <clohfink@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:21:43 +0000 (11:21 -0600)
commit2dc4b1d0077a6096d5f51aa0500159a7ec67e6d3
tree6054c60c6c8712e3e7d5c46c81f2567a03b71d0e
parenta9e155521285859aa9f83ea581182cde080852a0
Add integration tests task
Patch by Chris Lohfink, reviewed by Dinesh Joshi and Vinay Chella for CASSANDRA-15031
19 files changed:
.circleci/config.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
build.gradle
checkstyle.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/logback.xml
src/integration/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/HealthServiceIntegrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/CQLSession.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/CassandraSidecarDaemon.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/Configuration.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/MainModule.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/routes/HealthCheck.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/routes/HealthService.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/utils/SslUtils.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/AbstractHealthServiceTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/HealthServiceSslTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/HealthServiceTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/TestModule.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/TestSslModule.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/mocks/MockHealthCheck.java