Avoid having sidecar's health response code depend on Cassandra's health information
authorSaranya Krishnakumar <saranya_k@apple.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 23:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
commit4d88af6eacd8aaf50fb04d6889c8f8c395a4ff45
tree787fffbfa44fd86433bede1a0d9362440522f9b1
parent4e4b8eac699606ad09e2f9debc8ef71285d61af3
Avoid having sidecar's health response code depend on Cassandra's health information

patch by Saranya Krishnakumar; reviewed by Yifan Cai, Dinesh Joshi for CASSANDRASC-29
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/MainModule.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/routes/CassandraHealthService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/routes/HealthService.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/AbstractHealthServiceTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/FilePathBuilderTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/TestModule.java