Refactor range and add toString trunk
authorYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 21:54:32 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:01:14 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
commitc5669b5e84e33109c407944563e8c466b5a14717
tree9a9cab90a29cf6fffc6734361b6a47f07c532234
parent07deb07d2e57a32c67643385403980a9a3c3fc95
Refactor range and add toString
CHANGES.txt
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/models/Range.java
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/utils/FileStreamer.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/RangeTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/routes/StreamSSTableComponentHandlerTest.java