C* Management process
authorDinesh Joshi <dinesh.joshi@apple.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:16:35 +0000 (18:16 -0800)
committerJason Brown <jasbrown@netflix.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:20:05 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commita15ed267d1977e38ba36d061139839fad7b865f2
treedb04c9bb7e1d5df23cea501d432356ef92e96150
C* Management process

patch by Dinesh Joshi; reviewed by jasobrown and Chris Lohfink for CASSANDRA-14395

Co-authored-by: Vinay Chella <vinaykumarcse@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Joey Lynch <joe.e.lynch@gmail.com>
20 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
CHANGES.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
build.gradle [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/sidecar.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
gradlew [new file with mode: 0755]
gradlew.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
ide/idea/codeStyleSettings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/CassandraSidecarDaemon.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/Configuration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/MainModule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/routes/HealthCheck.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/routes/HealthService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/HealthServiceTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/TestModule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/mocks/MockHealthCheck.java [new file with mode: 0644]