Add the CONTRIBUTING.md doc with guidelines and best practices
authorFrancisco Guerrero <francisco.guerrero@apple.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:09:06 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:15:57 +0000 (19:15 -0700)
commitbc219cbf75bdbfdc7a95b3160ef17332c9274b44
tree36618cef774e306b2589cff676a17d138558613e
parentfae3cb041ad547d11a759ea14bab66e932d27c16
Add the CONTRIBUTING.md doc with guidelines and best practices

The document delves into the contribution guidelines, source code best practices
and source code style.
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md