Security patch for snake yaml
authorJon Haddad <jon@jonhaddad.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:45:10 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerJon Haddad <jon@jonhaddad.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 20:35:53 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
commitc2d684d7423bbf02a6fc231345eb1c2335cbc0b3
tree1ddb883e3826376cd3160de3d863102dca4516b4
parent86d5c28d4b23518d3073c947a38b38df8025bd8b
Security patch for snake yaml

Bumped commons-configuration2 to latest version and correctly use
YAMLConfiguration.

Patch by Jon Haddad; Reviewed by Dinesh Joshi for CASSANDRASC-12
CHANGES.txt
build.gradle
src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/sidecar/MainModule.java