December 2021 blog post "Using Arithmetic Operators in Cassandra 4.0" and updated...
authorDiogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 20:40:20 +0000 (12:40 -0800)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:04:43 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit0676488d6169ff206eba074374f42822618dabf7
tree4633829851802a7abe913c2e5cfc05f1b1642488
parent60dc37bfe004ca9b5e8b31ff794e987a5ced1774
December 2021 blog post "Using Arithmetic Operators in Cassandra 4.0" and updated blog card

* Added blog post "Using Arithmetic Operators in Cassandra 4.0"
* Updated blog.adoc with blog card for "Using Arithmetic Operators in Cassandra 4.0"
* Added using-arithmetic-operators-in-cassandra-4.0-unsplash-bekky-bekks.jpg to images/blog for blog post "Using Arithmetic Operators in Cassandra 4.0"

 patch by Diogenese Topper, Erick Ramirez; reviewed by Mick Semb Wever, Erick Ramirez for CASSANDRA-17219

Co-authored-by: Erick Ramirez <erickramirezau@gmail.com>
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/images/blog/using-arithmetic-operators-in-cassandra-4.0-unsplash-bekky-bekks.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Using-Arithmetic-Operators-in-Cassandra-4.0.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]