move and prepare files for content folder
authorAnthony Grasso <anthony@thelastpickle.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2022 04:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +1100)
committerAnthony Grasso <ossarga@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 00:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +1000)
commit1de171b910983628e1b7e19dbeac0a3bb09dbab0
treee7ae5915576092535ad5b7c9f3f05c870093b893
parentc9b3a29c8e39f9950018126347f97a4cb03008b4
move and prepare files for content folder

* Added logic to move generated website and in-tree docs to content folder
* Added logic to remove hardcoded and missing domains from links
* Added logging functionality

patch by Anthony Grasso; reviewed by Michael Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-17374
site-content/Dockerfile
site-content/docker-entrypoint.sh