Pushed multiple blog corrections + fixes, March 2022
authorDiogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:48:43 +0000 (08:48 -0700)
committerErick Ramirez <erickramirezau@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 01:38:12 +0000 (12:38 +1100)
commit30e0efc8f8086ece6f6251275088222ea1f1c989
tree8991a92e11f01781af18cfd0c227c5b24c0b6b8d
parent9f96b23028369cbfd96d722481d6e5e0592a0f3f
Pushed multiple blog corrections + fixes, March 2022

patch by Diogenese Topper; reviewed by Erick Ramirez for CASSANDRA-17468
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Apache-Cassandra-Changelog-12-February-2022.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Apache-Cassandra-and-Java-SE-11-support.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Behind-the-scenes-of-an-Apache-Cassandra-Release.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Using-Arithmetic-Operators-in-Cassandra-4.0.adoc