Updates the versions EOL dates
authorBenjamin Lerer <b.lerer@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerBenjamin Lerer <blerer@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 14:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit3c22fbe3df0715ac0f498e6c02836461e3e29dca
tree8bbcd5a5fe2e683039c35739d6f899bb4a1ea8d4
parente5b3054b06b1611b81a68a3f9b228136e12b0f2b
Updates the versions EOL dates

Updates the versions EOL dates as agreed in the "[DISCUSS] Releases after
4.0" email thread.
src/download.md