Update embedded k8s SIG video in Changelog blog #4 Feb 2021 v5
authorErick Ramirez <flightctlr@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 03:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +1100)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit5795317e97b3bb9ee42628d9f83583db09291a6c
tree4f0e9dcf048aed4b00666f11ce21a62a7edc1240
parentfc33526f300b067f481dbaba9e07d2e8d6138370
Update embedded k8s SIG video in Changelog blog #4 Feb 2021 v5

 patch by Erick Ramirez; reviewed by Anthony Grasso for CASSANDRA-16440
src/_posts/2021-02-11-cass-changelog_4.markdown