Added September 2021 blog post on ApacheCon 2021
authorDiogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:33:29 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit69de32524bfdde10616e5161ccd80f2f18841807
tree4116e4952b58c7fa656f4ecccb074874cecbfa42
parentf5bd9ee7887e2b8f5cd4e7bd836be3835ddf4b73
Added September 2021 blog post on ApacheCon 2021

Blog post is titled "Join Cassandra at Apachecon 2021" about ApacheCon 2021
Modified blog index page

 patch by Diogenese Topper; reviewed Anthony Grasso, Erick Ramirez for CASSANDRA-16980
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Join-Cassandra-at-ApacheCon-2021.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]