Add Kinetic Data to Case Studies, fix Backblaze
authorDiogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:31:41 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerErick Ramirez <erickramirezau@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 04:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +1100)
commit7855f251453642df2f1858523049c911e2da34ce
tree4823b8f399d07d2cf34df2f01568496192d62646
parent4e8161124717a42a366b1b7f92c0b6d7cb6df10c
Add Kinetic Data to Case Studies, fix Backblaze

patch by Diogenese Topper; reviewed by Erick Ramirez for CASSANDRA-17479
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/images/companies/kinetic_data.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/case-studies.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/case-studies/Kinetic-Data.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/case-studies/backblaze.adoc