Updated publish date for "Tightening Security Pt 2" blog to Feb 7
authorDiogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 21:10:04 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
committerBenjamin Lerer <b.lerer@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit82f848eca138e0f383ea4fb24ac7c20f63c56223
tree2f588ccb0068942d06f175ef4894985197898d0d
parent03f46031fa6b12fafe7812fae9d7dab8fa22f744
Updated publish date for "Tightening Security Pt 2" blog to Feb 7

patch by Diogenese Topper; review by Erick Ramirez for CASSANDRA-17360
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Tightening-Security-for-Apache-Cassandra-Part-2.adoc