Updated World Party pages to indicate all times are April 28 UTC
authorErick Ramirez <flightctlr@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:35:48 +0000 (09:35 +1100)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:31:23 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit8b3eec0e85851c84d93be3fdd4e9ea8b43a85734
tree306b08eaad2444e511f57a1b6aab811fa53bce71
parent8cc1b88694a1d67a759b6e6d122c08d32eac53e3
Updated World Party pages to indicate all times are April 28 UTC

 patch by Erick Ramirez; reviewed by Mick Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-16543
src/_posts/2021-03-25-world_party.markdown
src/world_party-2021.md