BLOG - Inside Cassandra: Interview with Aleksandr Sorokoumov
authorDiogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 02:47:50 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
committerErick Ramirez <erickramirezau@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +1000)
commit8fd077a60165d991ce75cbde2726688a90d38ad0
tree6a580e14533532e0d5e3226e1b86a20c203578d2
parentb7ad0c5fe062d552293e07eb2917e40063b3e78f
BLOG - Inside Cassandra: Interview with Aleksandr Sorokoumov

patch by Chris Thornett, Diogenese Topper; reviewed by Erick Ramirez for CASSANDRA-17555

Co-authored by: Chris Thornett <chris@constantia.io>
Co-authored by: Diogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/images/blog/inside-Cassandra-Aleksandr-Sorokoumov.png [new file with mode: 0644]
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Inside-Cassandra-an-interview-with-Project-Contributor-Aleksandr-Sorokoumov.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]