BLOG - Authentication Plugin Support for CQLSH in 4.1 trunk
authorDiogenese Topper <diotopper@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:30:11 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerErick Ramirez <erickramirezau@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 05:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +1000)
commitffd098926f7a43a26108bd9ee9a47429ed5dbb29
tree3231c9a232efdb4ef89d5251c109a45a8a165030
parent59fe98932c89dbdabbf6a97bfd16171e196c4a57
BLOG - Authentication Plugin Support for CQLSH in 4.1

patch by Brian Houser, Chris Thornett, Diogenese Topper; reviewed by Erick Ramirez for CASSANDRA-17703

Co-authored by: Brian Houser <bhouseapache@gmail.com>
Co-authored by: Chris Thornett <chris@constantia.io>
Co-authored by: Diogenese Topper <diogenese@constantia.io>
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/images/blog/apache-cassandra-4.1-features-authentication-plugin-support-for-cqlsh-unsplash-claudio-schwarz.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/blog/Apache-Cassandra-4.1-Features-Authentication-Plugin-Support-for-CQLSH.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]