Fix link syntax community component
authorYash Ladha <yash@yashladha.in>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:22:08 +0000 (10:52 +0530)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commita0022ebd77c4ae2fa234dda3d9ed6d27b4f839e7
tree46d13c36f3858e8b5d48ff237f0a8efc1c76f61b
parent540e0817e4480ad0138f63e192fe5ae6d1c2621e
Fix link syntax community component

Previously, link for contribute to cassandra was broken and rendered as plaintext instead of a link tag, this was because the link was a relative instead of absolute link and URL macro was not able to understand that.

Using link macro solved the issue and corrected the path to development/index.html for contribute to cassandra.

 patch by Yash Ladha; reviewed by Mick Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-17274
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/community.adoc