ninja-fix: add back in files needed that antora is not (yet) generating
authormck <mck@apache.org>
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 16:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 16:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitb70dcb8550cc8528352fa21ed645b39ea29fe202
tree8e34373069a03bed27485ff71747fd0aec9fafa9
parentd27bb8c995d87b424f2ad170630f67ba5aaad71a
ninja-fix: add back in files needed that antora is not (yet) generating
content/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
content/robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
content/sitemap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]