Build and test documentation improvements
authorJacek Lewandowski <lewandowski.jacek@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 08:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +1100)
commitb954b931684e544ab50370269427f4c4ed9ae675
tree90f21c66043d5b71f917e1b6950d0fa4635f51e9
parent6b68a8ce1d30214eea0065dc91f994f06e41c38d
Build and test documentation improvements

Patch by Jacek Lewandowski, reviewed by Michael Semb Wever and Lorina Poland, for CASSANDRA-15691

Co-authored-by: mck <mck@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: polandll <lorina@datastax.com>
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/development/ide.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/development/index.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/development/patches.adoc
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/development/testing.adoc