CASSANDRA-16549 Placed a World Party button on the homepage
authorErick Ramirez <flightctlr@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +1000)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 06:15:11 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commitc24f2cb2999efa9753fbd53836b2a9226f2c82f2
treed37d0d0fe2b13ae2d9bf00e9ea5109635332e15e
parent3c22fbe3df0715ac0f498e6c02836461e3e29dca
CASSANDRA-16549 Placed a World Party button on the homepage
src/_includes/nav.html