CASSANDRA-16544 Update DataStax Astra link in Third-party page
authorErick Ramirez <flightctlr@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +1100)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commite5b3054b06b1611b81a68a3f9b228136e12b0f2b
treeba1da31f24e299f9e30d546ce72413ac448ab44b
parent8b3eec0e85851c84d93be3fdd4e9ea8b43a85734
CASSANDRA-16544 Update DataStax Astra link in Third-party page
src/third-party.md