Removing logos from home page
authorPaul Thomas Au <paul@traverstodd.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:11:01 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 19:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitea789239ef6d08fd91bf055ef363769c1751a223
tree36662ad7a2331f163d9f3d66f0ffeba27b71bf91
parente35418ad9542cc50f61e9bcb3610a5a457657bd3
Removing logos from home page

 patch by Paul Thomas Au; reviewed by Mick Semb Wever, Erick Ramirex for CASSANDRA-16890
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/images/blog/cassandra-on-kubernetes-beginner.png [new file with mode: 0644]
site-content/source/modules/ROOT/pages/index.adoc
site-ui/src/css/tt_styles.css
site-ui/src/img/big-quotes.png [new file with mode: 0644]
site-ui/src/layouts/home.hbs