CASSANDRA-16913: Updated UI Bundle URL
authorAnthony Grasso <anthony@thelastpickle.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 11:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +1100)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 20:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commitf6385794ff962c11365aebbfed90da6717770bf1
tree141c615fedffbba1eebbc993c2d1ce3df116c641
parentea789239ef6d08fd91bf055ef363769c1751a223
CASSANDRA-16913: Updated UI Bundle URL

* Generated ui-bundle.zip and added it to repository under site-ui/build/
* Updated bundle-ui URL in site-content Dockerfile to point to GitHub trunk version of ui-bundle.zip
* Updated logic in ./run.sh to use by default the local copy of the ui-bundle.zip located in site-ui/build
* Updated README.md to reflect changes to ./run.sh logic

patch by Anthony Grasso; reviewed by Michael Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-16913
.gitignore
README.md
run.sh
site-content/Dockerfile
site-ui/build/ui-bundle.zip [new file with mode: 0644]