Use :latest tag for our test images in CircleCI config files
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 00:11:12 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 01:32:32 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commit0bcc3549920aa218750dabdceb734430a3942882
treec74b5e383788aec3ae105cf03c746d3ca31f86be
parent61d4cccb0b137422f8cc8e2a294700753c5a6247
Use :latest tag for our test images in CircleCI config files
patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Michael Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-17429
.circleci/config-2_1.yml
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/config.yml.HIGHRES
.circleci/config.yml.LOWRES
.circleci/config.yml.MIDRES