Fix small issues in docs for native protocol v5
authorAndrea leopardi <an.leopardi@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 20:33:13 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerSam Tunnicliffe <samt@apache.org>
Thu, 26 May 2022 07:28:15 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit1322f03afad6390f25a962369f27ccf446cbaa5f
tree4c7da2c677cd334256975a6c67bab3d40c55e04b
parent68406f07e424bb8f84fd11ba19d37513c1840a91
Fix small issues in docs for native protocol v5

Patch by Andrea Leopardi; reviewed by Sam Tunnicliffe for
CASSANDRA-17659
doc/native_protocol_v5.spec