Split ReadRepairQueryTypesTest to avoid JUnit timeouts
authorAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit2873c9126979e21a8089e9a18d96af802745dbc2
tree05f8430765debc08ec62f87ee751c15b106909f0
parenta46e4677373dbb8ea9daa62fae763e7d0d72b2e2
Split ReadRepairQueryTypesTest to avoid JUnit timeouts

patch by Andrés de la Peña; reviewed by Caleb Rackliffe for CASSANDRA-17543
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairCollectionQueriesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairInQueriesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairPointQueriesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairQueryTester.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairQueryTypesTest.java [deleted file]
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairRangeQueriesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairSliceQueriesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/ReadRepairUnrestrictedQueriesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]